Adjusting Storage Preferences

Nexar has a smart storage management feature that continuously deletes old rides to make sure you will never run out of free space. So don’t worry about deleting your old rides, we’re doing it for you. You can change the phone storage settings to fit your specific needs if you are interested in allocating less or more storage for Nexar to record your full drives. To change your storage preferences please do the following:

Open the Nexar App > Menu > Settings > Phone Storage and choose your preference under the Designated Phone Space section. Note If you are now choosing a lower storage method than you already had set, some videos might be deleted. 

Screenshot_20200427-113215.png
 
 
To learn more about the Storage mechanism in the Nexar App, click here
 
19 out of 19 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.