Deleting Your Nexar Account

  1. Visit http://dashboard.getnexar.com/ on your desktop or tablet
  2. Login using your phone number or social media account
  3. Click on the ☰ icon on the top left to open the menu
  4. Click on "Account Settings"
  5. In the Account Setting page, click on "Privacy & Security"
  6. Click on “Delete My Account”
  7. Click “Confirm”

Note: All your ride data will be deleted from our database and can't be recovered at a later date. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us

2 out of 2 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.